Thursday, 16 August 2012

Audio Texture Radio Show - August 3rd, 2012

No time for idle chatter or music musings, just some unlinked tracklist action for this week's show:

The Shaolin Afronauts - Forests Of Io (Freestyle)
Afrobeat Makers - Long Ride (Comet)
Charles Atangana & Emitais - Onguido (Hot Casa)
The Cutler - Sync Estate (Steel Tiger Records)
Teengirl Fantasy - Motif (R&S)
Jazzanova - I Human, Mike Huckaby rmx (Sonar Kollektiev)
Rain Dog - Keep Me (Project Mooncircle)
Falty DL - Hardcourage (Ninja Tune)
The Invisible - Wings, Floating Points rmx (Ninja Tune)
Strange U - Plastique (Eglo promo)
Blue Daisy x Unknown Shapes - All Night Long (Black Acre)
Empt - Far (Project Mooncircle)