Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Audio Texture Radio Show - May 12, 2014

No time for idle chatter again this week but below you can find the tracklisting with links to various artists' pages.

Mo Kolours - Mike Black, John Wizards Remix (One Handed Music promo)
Michael Red - Harpoon (King Deluxe promo)
Baron Retif - Jean Noel 41 (Heavenly Sweetness promo)
Adolescent - Golden Halls Pt.2 (KLDSCP)
A Race of Angels - Just Begin (Wild Heart)
Knalpot - Kom Terug Mike (Eat Concrete Records)
Doctor Zygote - 36 (Zoot Records)
Jah Wobble presents PH Higgins - King of Illusion, Dub (Sonar Kollektiv promo)
D Tiberio - Purple Hi-Chew (Timetable)
Cromie - Flan (Peach promo)
Martyn - Secrets (Ninja Tune promo)
Mark E - Being Hiding (Spectral Sound)
Matrixxman - Venetian Mask (Spectral Sound)