Tuesday, 5 August 2014

Audio Texture Radio Show - July 21, 2014

Mara TK - Strong Wind Through The Trees (Self Released)
HHY & The Macumbas - Gysin (Silo promo)
Diggs Duke - The Pinnacle (Brownswood)
Portformat - Mothership feat Dudley Perkins & Georgia Anne Muldrow, Opolopo rmx (Tokyo Dawn promo)
Red Snapper - Card Trick (Lo Recordings)
Yolke - Chilango (Self Released)
Nautic - Freedom Of The Floor (Deek)
Electric Wire Hustle - By & Bye (Somethinksounds promo)
Four Tet - Buchla, Seven Davis Jr remix (Text)
Felizol & The  Boy - Tina  Weymouth (Optimo)
Iman Omari - Take You There (Self Released)
Shoos Off - Caked, Luv N' Again (Self Released)
Rome Fortune - Lights Low (Self Released)
U-Ziq - Taxi Sadness (Planet Mu promo)