Thursday, 4 September 2014

Audio Texture Radio Show - September 1, 2014

Collocutor - Archaic Morning (On The Corner promo)
Khun Narin - Lam Phu Thai #1 (Innovative Leisure)
Revbjelde - The Weeping Tree (Buried Treasure promo)
Eric Roberson - The box feat Dave Holister (Dome promo)
Little Simz - Sleep Paralysis (Bandcamp)
Porter Ray - Dice Game Diagrams (Bandcamp)
Nnamdi Ogbonaya - Brand New Clone ft. Luscious Duncan (Bandcamp)
Lucky Tapes - Peace & Magic (Bandcamp)
Superstructure - Out At The Deep End (Names You Can Trust)
Mr. Scruff - We Are Coming, Max Graef rmx (Ninja Tune)
Inverchoulin - Aniki San (Don't Fret)
Paul White - Where You Gonna  Go (R&S)
Nana Love - Hang On (BBE)

Audio Texture is an independent music consultancy specializing in putting extraordinary music in the ordinary world.

We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music.

As well as Mixcloud the show can be found at:
BLN FM, Berlin (
Brooklyn Radio, NY City (
Scanner FM, Barcelona (
Groovalizacion (
Frission Radio (
Podcast (

Find out a bit more here: