Tuesday, 26 May 2015

Audio Texture Radio Show - May 25, 2015

Jesse Fishcher & Sly5thAve - Watermelon Man (Tru Thoughts)
OKAPI - La Fuga Di Sandokan (Onglagoo)
Ozmotic/Fennesz - Hydro(p)s (Folk Wisdom/Soject promo)
Pyramid Vritra - Danu (NRK/The Order Label)
DJ Cam - Music To Dive By feat. MC Eiht (Inflammable promo)
Jonwayne - Minerals & Gems (Authors/The Order label)
Tangtype - Drifting Cycle (Humpty Dumpty promo)
Lord Skywave - Slide (Ekkhho promo)
David Borden - Esty Point Summer 1978 (Spectrum Spools)
Maribou State - Steal feat. Holly Walker (Counter)
dego - Feminist Meetings (2000 Black promo)
Glenn Astro - Kilometer Disco, with Max Graef (Tartelet promo)
Teleseen - Emergent (Feel Up)
Digitonal - Polestar (Just Music)

Audio Texture is an independent music consultancy specializing in putting extraordinary music in the ordinary world. We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music.

The show can be found at:
BLN FM, Berlin (www.bln.fm/)
Ness Radio, Marrakech (www.nessnradio.com)
Scanner FM, Barcelona (www.scannerfm.com)
Groovalizacion, Lisbon (www.groovalizacion.com)
Frission Radio, Dublin (www.frissionradio.com)
Podcast (www.audiotexture.podomatic.com)
Show Archives (www.mixcloud.com/audiotexture)

Find out a bit more here: