Friday, 5 May 2017

Audio Texture Radio Show - May 1, 2017

Laurent De Schepper Trio - Plateau Of Muses (Karl Records)
Yazz Ahmed - The Between The Fish & The Moon (Naim Records)
Creme De Hassan - Touki Bouki/Krik Krak (Inversions)
TAGI & Steven Beatberg (Heavenly Sweetness)
Cvd - Implications ft. Teeph Rethoric (Cascade)
Eureka the Butcher - El Maestro (Alpah Pup)
Dauwd - Leitmotiv (Technicolour promo)
The Pendletons - Gotta Get Out (Brownswood)
Ziggy Funk - Stop Scrolling and Connect (BBE promo)
Emanative - Ominous Shanti (Home Planet)
New Jackson - Anyas Piano (All City Records)
UMFANG - Weight (Technicolour promo)
Tyrone Evans - Rise Up (Names You Can Trust)

We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music. We also specialise in providing inspired musical advice, lovingly crafted, utterly unique playlists & all things music branding.

Find out a bit more on the website:

As well as Mixcloud the radio show can be found at:
BLN FM, Berlin (
Ness Radio, Marrakech (
Groovalizacion, Lisbon (
Frission Radio, Dublin (
Podcast (

We regularly provide hot musical tip offs and the most interesting music industry news here:

We also have a side project that is a wonderful thing - The Slow Music Movement: