Saturday, 24 June 2017

Audio Texture Radio Show - June 15, 2017

Ellen Oleria - Afrofuturo rmx (BBE promo)
 Mike Nyoni - SM (Now Again)
Jacob Miller & Trinity - Forward Jah Children (VP)
Zara McFarlane - All Africa (Brownswood)
79ers Gang - Dead and Gone (Sinking City)
Lanark Artefax - Touch Absence (Whities)
Nathan Fake - DEGREELESSNESS, Overmono rmx (Ninja Tune)
RVRSAL - Digital Urn (Bandcamp)
Inventing Masks - 3'11" (Error Broadcast)
Bei Bei & Shawn Lee - Love In Hong Kong (Legere)
Cherrystones - Simba dub, edit (Bandcamp)
Carl & Carol Jacobs - Yonge Street Jam Band (Emotional Rescue)
Esa - Rift Valley feat Abakisimba (Dekmantel)
Fouk - With Lasers (Heist)

We love music even more than chocolate & we constantly research, listen to & painstakingly collate what we consider to be the best music in the world. So we thought it would be a nice idea to put out a   weekly radio show to spread the word about some of our musical discoveries & support the world of quality, underground music. We also specialise in providing inspired musical advice, lovingly crafted,   utterly unique playlists & all things music branding.

Find out a bit more on the website:

As well as Mixcloud the radio show can be found at:
BLN FM, Berlin (
Ness Radio, Marrakech (
Groovalizacion, Lisbon (
Frission Radio, Dublin (
Podcast (

We regularly provide hot musical tip offs and the most interesting music industry news here:

We also have a side project that is a wonderful thing - The Slow Music Movement: